top of page
Screen Shot 2022-08-03 at 8.40.54 PM.png

Contact Us

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Directors

Position
Name
Email
Director of Coaching
Demetrios Papadopoulos
director@hersheysoccer.org
Rec Director
Madison Hemler
rec@hersheysoccer.org
Juniors Director (U8-U10)
Alyssa Eyster
juniors@hersheysoccer.org

NPSL/WPSL

Position
Name
Email
General Manager
Ben Shirk
fcmanager@hersheysoccer.org
NPSL Head Coach
Tom Mellor
npsl@hersheysoccer.org
WPSL Head Coach
Mark Brown
wpsl@hersheysoccer.org

Administrative

Position
Name
Email
President
Tony Potter
apotter@offitkurman.com
VP Travel
*Vacant*
vptravel@hersheysoccer.org
VP Rec
Matt Groff
vprec@hersheysoccer.org
Treasurer
Amanda Haffly
treasurer@hersheysoccer.org
Secretary
Tonya DeGraff
secretary@hersheysoccer.org
Registrar
Maribeth Briggs
registrar@hersheysoccer.org
bottom of page