Hershey Soccer Club Mailing Address

PO Box 66
Hershey, PA 17033

Club Contacts

Title Contact Contact Info
Director of Coaching Rich Bryan director@hersheysoccer.org
Director of Operations Demetrios Papadopoulos opsdirector@hersheysoccer.org
Club President Tony Potter president@hersheysoccer.org
VP of Travel Maribeth Briggs vptravel@hersheysoccer.org
VP of Rec Matt Groff vprec@hersheysoccer.org
Treasurer Amanda Haffly treasurer@hersheysoccer.org
Secretary Jeff Barbieri secretary@hersheysoccer.org
Registrar Maribeth Briggs registrar@hersheysoccer.org
Tournament Registrar Madison Hemler tournamentregistrar@hersheysoccer.org
IT Director Jeff Barbieri hscadmin@hersheysoccer.org
Goalkeeping Director Deivid Chaves deivid.chaves91@gmail.com

 

Boys/Men’s Coaches 2021-2022

 

Team Coach Contact Info
2014 Boys Orange Alyssa Eyster alyssa.crowley23@gmail.com
2013 Boys Orange Colby Brown cab0113@yahoo.com
2011 Boys Orange Dustin Bixler bixlerFFC@gmail.com
2010 Boys Orange Garfield DeSilva garfdva@hotmail.com
2009 Boys Orange Adam Clay adamclay8@gmail.com
2008/2009 Boys Orange Creasy Lopez creasylopez@gmail.com
2008 Boys Elite Andy Briggs briggspa5@gmail.com
2007 Boys Elite Demetrios Papadopoulos demetrios.g.papadopoulos@gmail.com
2006 Boys Elite Demetrios Papadopoulos demetrios.g.papadopoulos@gmail.com
2005 Boys Elite Deivid Chaves deivid.chaves91@gmail.com
2004 Boys Elite Charlie Grimes grimes@lvc.edu
NPSL Men’s Head Coach Keenan Schaeffer npslcoach@hersheysoccer.com
NPSL General Manager Keenan Schaeffer keenan.schaeffer@mma.edu
Hershey Over 40 Scott Crosswell sbcrosswell@comcast.net

 

Girls/Women’s Coaches 2021-2022

 

Team Coach Contact Info
2013/2014 Girls Orange Alyssa Eyster alyssa.crowley23@gmail.com
2011/2012 Girls Orange Michael Mitrovic mikemfootball10@gmail.com
2009/2010 Girls Orange Colby Brown cab0113@yahoo.com
2007/2008 Girls Orange TBD
2006 Girls Elite Garfield DeSilva garfdva@hotmail.com
2005 Girls Orange Mark Brown brownm@mhs-pa.org
WPSL Women’s Head Coach Vacant TBD
WPSL General Manager Keenan Schaeffer keenan.schaeffer@mma.edu

Recreational Contacts

 

Title Contact Contact Info
VP of Rec Matt Groff vprec@hersheysoccer.org
Rec Technical Director Demetrios Papadopoulos assistantdirector@hersheysoccer.org
CHLD Rec Program (U13-U18) Doug Brown dbjbhershey@outlook.com
Referee Coordinator Doug Brown dbjbhershey@outlook.com
Translate ยป