Hershey Soccer Club Mailing Address

PO Box 66
Hershey, PA 17033

Club Contacts

Title Contact Contact Info
Director of Coaching Adam Clay director@hersheysoccer.org
Assistant Director of Coaching Demetrios Papadopoulos  assistantdirector@hersheysoccer.org
Club President Tony Potter president@hersheysoccer.org
VP of Travel Maribeth Briggs vptravel@hersheysoccer.org
VP of Rec Paul Latham vprec@hersheysoccer.org
Treasurer Amanda Haffly treasurer@hersheysoccer.org
Secretary Jeff Barbieri secretary@hersheysoccer.org
Registrar Maribeth Briggs vptravel@hersheysoccer.org
IT Director/ Website Help Ben Shirk bshirk@brwnstone.com
Goalkeeping Director Keenan Schaeffer gkmsoccer@gmail.com
Uniform and Purchasing Director Catrin Budde catrinbudde@yahoo.de
Fields Coordinator Ben Shirk bshirk@brwnstone.com

Boys/Men’s Coaches

Team Coach Contact Info
2010/11 Boys Blue Alyssa Eyster alyssa.crowley23@gmail.com
2010 Boys Orange Garfield DeSilva garfdva@hotmail.com
2009 Boys Orange Dustin Bixler bixlerFFC@gmail.com
2009 Boys Blue Colby Brown cab0113@yahoo.com
2008 Boys Orange Andy Briggs briggspa5@gmail.com
2007 Boys Orange Demetrios Papadopoulos demetrios.g.papadopoulos@gmail.com
2006 Boys Elite Demetrios Papadopoulos demetrios.g.papadopoulos@gmail.com
2005 Boys Elite Keenan Schaeffer gkmsoccer@gmail.com
2004 Boys Elite Charlie Grimes grimes@lvc.edu
NPSL Men’s Head Coach Dustin Bixler bixlerFFC@gmail.com
NPSL CO-General Manager Keenan Schaeffer npslcoach@hersheysoccer.com
Hershey Over 40 Scott Hanford cscotthanford@gmail.com

Girls/Women’s Coaches

Team Coach Contact Info
2009/10 Girls Orange Lindsey Nester nesterlindsey@gmail.com
2007 Girls Orange Molly Lewis briggs.mol9@gmail.com
2006 Girls Elite Garfield DeSilva garfdva@hotmail.com
2006 Girls Orange Michael Mitrovic hersheyfcheadcoach15@gmail.com
2005 Girls Orange Mark Brown brownm@mhs-pa.org
2003 Girls Elite Andy Briggs briggspa5@gmail.com
2002 Girls Elite Michael Mitrovic hersheyfcheadcoach15@gmail.com
2001 Girls Elite Adam Clay director@hersheysoccer.org
2000 Girls Elite Toan Ngo toan.ngo1@gmail.com
WPSL Women’s Head Coach Garfield DeSilva garfdva@hotmail.com
WPSL CO-General Manager Keenan Schaeffer npslcoach@hersheysoccer.com

Recreational Contacts

Team Coach Contact Info
VP of Rec Paul Latham vprec@hersheysoccer.org
Rec Technical Director Demetrios Papadopoulos assistantdirector@hersheysoccer.org
CHLD Rec Program (U13-U18) Doug Brown dbjbhershey@outlook.com
Referee Coordinator Doug Brown dbjbhershey@outlook.com
Translate »